Team


Patricia Basso
General Manager

patricia.basso@threetowers.ae



Elisa Vagnetti
Business Development Manager and PR

elisa.vagnetti@threetowers.ae



Lia Tosiani
Commercial Operations

backoffice@threetowers.ae



Samantha Rondelli
Clients Relationship

samatha.rondelli@threetowers.ae



Ahmed Abdelkarim
Chief Accountant

ahmed.abdelkarim@threetowers.ae



Zaki Habib
Public Relationship Officer Manager

zaki.habib@threetowers.ae



Jean Alinsub
Accountant Assistant

jean.alinsub@threetowers.ae


May Belmonte
Administrative Assistant

may.belmonte@threetowers.ae



Govindan Solai
Messanger

govindan.solai@threetowers.ae